The Yardbirds 2016-10-25, Blue Note Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan [24bit version]

The Yardbirds
Blue Note Tokyo
Tokyo, Japan
October 25, 2016

SP-CMC-2 > SP-SPSB-8-MKII > PCM M10 (wav 24/96)
PCM M10 > Adobe Audition 3(hard limitting), Sound Engine Free(split) > TLH > flac

1st show
101. entrance
102. introduction
103. Heart Full Of Soul
104. Drinking Muddy Water
105. I'm Not Talking
106. You're a Better Man Than I
107. Lost Woman
108. New York City Blues
109. Little Game
110. Shapes Of Things
111. Back Where I Started
112. Over Under Sideways Down
113. Smokestack Lightning
114. For Your Love
115. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
116. Dazed And Confused
117. Train Kept A Rollin'
118. I'm A Man

2nd show
201. entrance
202. introduction
203. Heart Full Of Soul
204. Drinking Muddy Water
205. I'm Not Talking
206. You're a Better Man Than I
207. Lost Woman
208. New York City Blues
209. Little Game
210. Shapes Of Things
211. Back Where I Started
212. Over Under Sideways Down
213. Smokestack Lightning
214. For Your Love
215. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
216. Dazed And Confused
217. Evil Hearted You
218. Train Kept A Rollin'
219. I'm A Man

Jim McCarty (drs, vo)
Johnny A. (eg)
John Idan (vo, eg)
Kenny Aaronson (e.b, vo)
Myke Scavone (harmonica, vo, per)

chesksum included.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: