Artist: The Yardbirds
Venue: The Narrows Center for The Arts
Location: Fall River, MA
Date: October 29, 2017

SP-CMC-8c===SP-SPSB-11 (12v) Bass Roll Off set @ 69hz to Roland R-05 (Line In)===SDHC SanDisk 16GB Memory Card @ 48/24(Downsampled to 44.1/16)

01 Heart Full Of Soul
02 Drinking Muddy Water
03 Im Not Talking
04 You're A Better Man Than I
05 The Nazz Are Blue
06 Lost Woman
07 New York City Blues
08 I Aint Got You
09 Little Games
10 Shapes Of Things
11 Back Where I Started
12 Over Under Sideways Down
13 Smokestack Lightning
14 For Your Love
15 Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
16 Dazed and Confused
17 Train Kept A-Rollin'
18 I'm A Man

Jim McCarty - Drums,Vocals
John Idan - Vocals, Guitar
Kenny Aaronsan - Bass
Johnny A. - Guitar
Myke Scavone - Harmonica, Percussions, Backing Vocals

Taper: Farve4
Mastering: Bob S.

Whatever U like:
Trade freely, Torrent, Share on Hubs, ReMaster, Make Covers, Support the artist!