Greens Playhouse, Glasgow, Scotland
Jon Anderson, Rick Wakeman, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Bill Bruford

Bush TP70 > Hitachi C60s
Nakamichi DR-3 > Zoom H2 > Cool Edit Pro (edits/fades only) > CD Wave (tracking) > FLAC

I've wanted to get this recording out to the trading community for ages as I beleive this
is the only existing tape of this show - but I didn't have a decent tape deck to do the
transfer until recently.

It's from my own master tapes and has never been perviously circulated.
As you would expect it's not perfect but the sound is not too bad given the age of the tape and
the shitty equipment that was available to my 15 yr old self! Quite a few tape cuts
as I used C60s for some reason rather that C90s.
Having said that, the show is very listenable and I've revisited it many times over the years.

This was my second ever concert and my first at Green's Playhouse - soon to be re-launched
as the legendary Glasgow Apollo.

I also recorded a couple of tracks by the opening act on the tour Johnathan Swift and these are incuded
here - It's amazing to hear how well he went down with the Glasgow audience who are not noted for
their tolerance of support acts. Did some research and discovered that he passed away a couple of years ago.
You can read an obituary here if you're interested.

01. Opening - Excerpt from The Firebird Suite by Stravinski
02. Roundabout
03. I've Seen All Good People
04. Mood For a Day
05. The Clap (Start missing)
06. Heart of the Sunrise
07. Long Distance Runaround (cut)
08. Rick Wakeman Solo Spot ( Start missing )
09. Perpetual Change
10. Your's is No Disgrace ( Encore )

Bonus Tracks from opening act - Jonathan Swift

11. What a Day
12. Sing A Song (cut)