Louisville Gardens
Louisville, Kentucky
March 2, 1974

Jon Anderson: vocals
Steve Howe: guitar, vocals
Chris Squire: bass, vocals
Rick Wakeman: keyboards
Alan White: drums

lineage: audience recorded cassettes>?>CDR>EAC>FLAC

Notes: Decent, but, incomplete audience recording from Tales from Topographic Oceans tour. According to Forgotten Yesterdays, 'RSoG' and
'The Remembering' were NOT played, so this recording is only missing the encores of 'Roundabout' and 'Starship Trooper.'

The taper turned off his recorder between songs, so we miss the opening birdsong of CTTE, and the transitions between the other
songs. 'Ritual' cuts out after about 11 minutes. The audio is not bad, I'd rank it a B-/C+ - probably most for 'Tales' tour

01 Firebird Suite
02 Siberian Khatru
03 And You and I
04 Close To The Edge
05 The Ancient
06 Ritual (cuts out)

01 Track01.flac:cd9350146ecbc88d941d750fae589916
02 Track02.flac:0005ad5042c4110258be8acbcc97acce
03 Track03.flac:995877c576a30fcc4cdcaa157b809d7c
04 Track04.flac:83858e614ea3a51bf1f0f035fd507306
05 Track05.flac:782f51dea89aa1a56e93329e618f540d
06 Track06.flac:e7d243d307d73d71c7120f2a1aa077b7

No errors occured.

Create checksum file log saved to file.