By request here is another oldie, but a goodie. I got this in a tape trade back in the early '80s. Typical very good audience recording with one glaring problem: the songs on the tapes were in the wrong order. I reconstructed the correct order when I did the conversion to CD and made some tweaks to the sound for clarity and bass response. This flucuates between a B+ and A- recording as you will see. There is a bad spot at the beginning of the Harp solo where the mics seemed to short out (only lasts a second though).

Cow Palace
Daly City, CA
July 20, 1976

Lineup: Jon Anderson, Chris Squire, Steve Howe, Patrick Moraz, Alan white

CD 1
1. Siberian Khatru
2. Soundchaser
3. I've Seen All Good People
4. Gates Of Delirium
5. Long Distance Runaround
6. Moraz solo
7. Clap
8. Jon's harp solo

CD 2
1. Ritual
2. Roundabout
3. I'm Down
4. Starship Trooper