Artist: YES
Title album: The Boston Pyramid
Date: August 31st, 1978
Venue/City: Boston Garden, Boston, Massachusetts, USA.
Source: Audience

CDR > EAC (wav) > FLAC Frontend encode level 8 > You.


Jon Anderson - Vocals
Rick Wakeman - Keyboards
Steve Howe - Guitars
Chris Squire - Bass Guitars
Alan White - Drums


disc one:
1. Young Person's Guide
2. Siberian Khatru
3. Heart Of The Sunrise
4. Future Times/Rejoice
5. Circus Of Heaven
6. Medley: Time And A Word / Long Distance Runaround / Survival / The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) / Perpetual Change / Soon

disc two:
1. Release, Release
2. Clap
3. Parallels
4. On The Silent Wings Of Freedom
5. Wakeman Solo
6. Vevey
7. Awaken
8. I've Seen All Good People
9. Roundabout

ARTWORK: Included

NOTE: Please you have patience for download this show, because I use the computer of my work and in the night this computer it's off! Sorry!