Montreal canada
August 27, 1983

01 Intro/cinema
02 leave it
03 yours is not disgrace
04 keyboards/guitar solo
05 owner of a lonely heart
06 it can happen
07 hold on

01 changes
02 soon
03 city of love
4 Chris squire solo
05 starship trooper
06 owner of a lonely heart

Jon Anderson, Chris Squire, Trevor Rabin, Alan White, Tony Kaye

2 cds box:
beech-martin 020/2

sound quality: A-

do not encode to lossy

thanks to all the traders and seeders