June 24, 1984
Dortmund Germany

Excellent sounboard recording
Lineage: CDR Trade-EAC-FLAC

Jon Anderson (Vocals)
Tony Kaye (Keyboards)
Trevor Rabin (Guitars)
Chris Squire (Bass)
Alan White (Drums)

Official tracks released on "9012live the solos" have been removed ("Si", "Solly's Beard" and "Soon").

1. Cinema
2. Leave It
3. Yours Is No Disgrace
4. Hold On
5. I've Seen All Good People
6. Changes
7. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
8. It Can Happen
9. City Of Love
10. Starship Trooper