The Spectrum
Philadelphia, PA
August 26, 1994

**New Transfer of DAT MASTER on January 18, 2010**

One of if not THE BEST sounding stealth recordings I ever made, definitely better than many open recordings I made.

Schoeps MK4's>Reutelhuber preamp>Sony TCD-D10PROII
Recorded from Floor Section 104 Row 2 seat 21 (17th row on center aisle)
DAT MASTER>Sony TCD-D10PROII>Sound Devices 744t>Soundforge Pro 10 (Fades, Sample Rate Conversion with Isotope 64bit SRC at highest setting)>CDWAV>FLAC

All Flac files tagged with Artist, Venue, Date and Song Title with Foobar2000

Recorded and Processed By Keith Litzenberger


Jon Anderson (Vocals)
Tony Kaye (Keyboards)
Trevor Rabin (Guitars)
Chris Squire (Bass)
Alan White (Drums)
Billy Sherwood (Guitars)


01 Intro/Perpetual Change
02 The Calling
03 I Am Waiting
04 Rhythm Of Love
05 Hearts
06 Real Love
07 Changes
08 Heart Of The Sunrise
09 Make It Easy>
10 Owner Of A Lonely Heart
11 Rabin Piano Solo>
12 And You And I
13 Where Will You Be?
14 I've Seen All Good People
15 Walls
16 Endless Dream
17 encore break
18 Roundabout>
19 Purple Haze