Artist: YES
Album title: Budokan 1994 Supersound
Date: October 4th, 1994
Venue/City: Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan.
Source: Audience

CDR Trade > EAC (wav) > FLAC Frontend encode level 8 > You.


Jon Anderson: Vocals
Tony Kaye: Keyboards
Trevor Rabin: Guitars
Chris Squire: Bass
Alan White: Drums
Billy Sherwood: Guitars


disc one:
1. Intro
2. Perpetual Change
3. The Calling
4. I Am Waiting
5. Rythm of Love
6. Real Love
7. Changes
8. Heart of the sunrise
9. Owner of a lonely heart

disc two:
1. Jon Talk
2. Trevor Rabin Piano introduction / And you and I
3. I've seen all good people
4. Walls
5. Endless Dream
6. Love will find a way / Roundabout / Purple Haze

ARTWORK: Included

NOTE: Please you have patience for download this show, because I use the computer of my work and in the night this computer it's off! Sorry!