Hammersmith Apollo
March 4 1998

1. Firebird Suite Intro
2. Siberian Khatru
3. Rhythm Of Love
4. America
5. Open Your Eyes
6. And You And I
7. Heart Of The Sunrise
8. Mood For A Day
9. Sketches In the Sun
10. Clap

1. From The Balcony
2. Wonderous Stories
3. Keyboard Solo
4. Long Distance Runaround->The Fish
5. Happy Birthday
6. Owner of A Lonely Heart
7. The Revealing Science Of God
8. I've Seen All Good People

1. Roundabout
2. Starship Trooper

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording