Royal Albert Hall, London UK
Feb 20 2000

1. Firebird Suite
2. Yours Is No Disgrace
3. Time And A Word
4. Homeworld
5. Perpetual Change
6. Lightning Strikes
7. The Messenger
8. Nous Sommes Du Soleil
9. And You And I
10. It Will Be A Good Day (The River)

1. Face To Face
2. Hearts
3. Awaken
4. I've Seen All Good People
5. Clap
6. Cinema->
7. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
8. Roundabout->
9. Thank You London

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording