The Palace Theater
Columbus, OH
August 11, 2001

Schoeps MK4V's>Schoeps VMS5U>Sony SBM-1>Sony TCD-D100
DAT Clone>Sony TCD-D10PROII>Sound Devices 702>Sound Forge Pro 10 (Fades)>CDWAV>FLAC
Recorded By Travitz, Transferred By Keith Litzenberger


01 Close To The Edge
02 Long Distance Runaround
03 Don't Go
04 In The Presence Of
05 Gates Of Delirium
06 Steve Howe solo
07 Wonderous Stories
08 Perpetual Change
09 And You and I
10 Ritual
11 I've Seen All Good People


12 Starship Trooper
13 Roundabout

w/ Symphony orchestra