Artpark Repertory Theatre
Lewiston, New York, USA
22 August 2001

Yes symphonic Tour
SMT version

Soundboard recording; shn files shared by dave ;]
Info file and md5 file added.

Jon Anderson (Vocals)
Steve Howe (Guitars)
Chris Squire (Bass)
Alan White (Drums)

with Tom Brislin (Keyboards)

CD 1
01 Intro
02 Close To The Edge
03 Listen To Your Heart
04 Long Distance Runaround
05 Don't Go
06 In The Presence Of
07 The Gates Of Delirium
08 Wonderous Stories

CD 2
01 Perpetual Change
02 And You And I
03 Ritual
04 I've Seen All Good people
05 Starship Trooper
06 Roundabout