Artist: Yes

Venue: Radio City
Date: August 05, 2002
Taper: CQ version
Equipment: Sharp Mini Disk

Vocals: Jon Anderson
Bass: Chris Squire
Guitar: Steve Howe
Drums: Alan White
Keysboards: Rick Wakeman


01. Firebird Suite
02. Siberian Khatru
03. America
04. In The Presence Of
05. We Have Heaven
06. South Side Of The Sky
07. The Revealing Science Of God
08. Steve Howe Solo
09. Jon Solo
10. Rick Solo - Chord Of Life
11. Heart Of The Sunrise
12. Magnification
13. Don't Kill The Whale
14. Whitefish
15. Awaken
16. Yours Is No Disgrace