The Backyard
Bee Cave, Texas, USA
16 August 2002

Jon Anderson (Vocals)
Steve Howe (Guitars)
Chris Squire (Bass)
Rick Wakeman (Keyboards)
Alan White (Drums)

Audience recording, rated 'A' at and 4/5 at

CD 1
01 Firebird suite
02 Siberian khatru
03 America
04 In the presence of
05 We have heaven
06 South side of the sky

CD 2
01 The revealing science of God,
02 Will o'the wisp/Leaves of green
03 The little galliard
04 "Happy birthday to everybody" tour song,
05 Show me,
06 Catherine Howard/Lure of the wild/Wonderous stories/And you and I (Cord of life)
07 Heart of the Sunrise/Magnification (first verse-a capella)
08 Jailhouse rock

CD 3
01 Magnification
02 Don't kill the whale
03 Whitefish (The fish/Tempus fugit/On the silent wings of freedom/Soundchaser/The fish reprise)
04 Awaken
05 Roundabout
06 Yours is no disgrace

shn files shared by dave ;] Yes - 2002,08-16 - SMT
Info file and md5 file added.