Artist: Yes

Venue: Durham, NH
Date: November 07, 2002
Taper: CQ version
Equipment: Sharp Mini Disk

Vocals: Jon Anderson
Bass: Chris Squire
Guitar: Steve Howe
Drums: Alan White
Keysboards: Rick Wakeman



01. Firebird Suite
02. Siberian Khatru
03. Magnification
04. Don't Kill The Whale
05. In The Presence Of
06. We Have Heaven-South Side Of The Sky
07. Close To The Edge
08. In The Course Of The Day-Clap


09. Show Me-Wakeman Solo-And You And I
10. Heart Of The Sunrise
11. Long Distance Runaround
12. Awaken


13. Roundabout
14. Starship Trooper