Artist: Yes

Venue: Jones Beach
Date: August 28, 2004
Taper: CQ version
Equipment: Sharp Mini Disk

Vocals: Jon Anderson
Bass: Chris Squire
Guitar: Steve Howe
Drums: Alan White
Keysboards: Rick Wakeman



01. Firebird Suite
02. Going For The One
03. Don't Kill The Whale
04. All Good People
05. America
06. Close To The Edge
07. Clap
08. Lond Distance Runaround
09. Wonderous Stories
10. Roundabout
11. Owner Of A Lonely Heart


12. And You And I
13. Awaken
14. Starship Trooper