Artist: Yes

Venue: Great Allentown Fair
Date: September 03, 2004

Vocals: Jon Anderson
Bass: Chris Squire
Guitar: Steve Howe
Drums: Alan White
Keysboards: Rick Wakeman



01. Firebird Suite
02. Going For The One
03. Sweet Dreams
04. All Good People
05. America
06. South Side Of The Sky
07. Don't Kill The Whale
08. Yours Is No Disgrace
09. And You And I


10. Awaken
11. Starship Trooper
12. Roundabout