Mesa Amphitheater
Mesa, Arizona
September 14, 2004

master DAUD (uncirculated master source)

taper: mimymu
Sony HiMD w/DPAs->16/44 Wav>SF9->FLAC8
file prep: blackpage

no file processing done - raw 16/44 wave files
FLAC files are fully tagged

01 Firebird Suite pt 1
02 Firebird Suite pt 2
03 Going For The One
04 Sweet Dreams
05 I've Seen All Good People
06 America
07 South Side Of The Sky
08 Yours Is No Disgrace
09 Clap
10 Long Distance Runaround
11 Wonderous Stories
12 Jon Story and shanty
13 Roundabout
14 Owner Of A Lonely Heart
15 And You And I
16 Awaken
17 Starship Trooper

Jon Anderson (Vocals)
Steve Howe (Guitars)
Chris Squire (Bass)
Rick Wakeman (Keyboards)
Alan White (Drums)

share freely/never sell
music is the best
RIP Chris Squire

blackpage 2014-06-30

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: