Howe, Squire, White of Yes
"In The Present" Tour
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA, USA
November 11, 2008

Source: HEBs (DPA 4061s) > CA ST-9100 > Edirol R-09 (line in, 24bit/44.1kHz)
Processing: Wav file > Sound Studio (track splits, fades, hpf, normalize, convert 16bit) > xACT > FLAC (level 8)
Taping location: Row 6, 5' ROC
Taped & transferred by: TT

Steve Howe: Guitars, vocals
Chris Squire: Bass, vocals
Alan White: Drums
Benoit David: Lead vocals
Oliver Wakeman: Keyboards

DISC ONE: 79:11

01 Firebird Suite
02 Siberian Khatru
03 I've Seen All Good People
04 Heart Of The Sunrise
05 Tempus Fugit
06 Onward
07 Astral Traveler
08 Close To The Edge
09 Parallels

DISC TWO: 79:54

01 And You And I
02 The Golden Mean
03 Australia
04 Owner Of A Lonely Heart
05 Long Distance Runaround >
06 The Fish >
07 Aliens (Are Only Us From The Future)
08 Machine Messiah
09 Soon
10 Starship Trooper
11 Roundabout

Intended for free distribution and trade only, never for sale!
Traders and collectors down the line will appreciate it if you don't convert to mp3 except for your own personal use.

Recorded and upped on Dime by Tapehead2, November 2008.