Howe, Squire, White of Yes
"In The Present" Tour
Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY, USA
November 14, 2008

Source: HEBs (DPA 4061s) > CA ST-9100 > Edirol R-09 (line in, 24bit/44.1kHz)
Processing: Wav file > Sound Studio (track splits, fades, hpf, normalize, convert 16bit) > xACT > FLAC (level 8)
Taping location: Row 16, center section toward Howe side
Taped & transferred by: TT

Steve Howe: Guitars, vocals
Chris Squire: Bass, vocals
Alan White: Drums
Benoit David: Lead vocals
Oliver Wakeman: Keyboards

DISC ONE: 79:54

01 Firebird Suite
02 Siberian Khatru
03 I've Seen All Good People
04 Tempus Fugit
05 Onward
06 Astral Traveler
07 Close To The Edge
08 Parallels
09 And You And I

DISC TWO: 69:35

01 Mood For A Day
02 unidentified Howe tune
03 Long Distance Runaround >
04 The Fish >
05 Aliens (Are Only Us From The Future)
06 Machine Messiah
07 Soon
08 Starship Trooper
09 Owner Of A Lonely Heart
09 Roundabout

Intended for free distribution and trade only, never for sale!
Traders and collectors down the line will appreciate it if you don't convert to mp3 except for your own personal use.

Recorded and upped on Dime by Tapehead2, November 2008.