Howe, Squire, White of Yes
"In The Present" Tour
Paramount Theatre
Asbury Park, NJ, USA
November 15, 2008

Source: HEBs (DPA 4061s) > CA ST-9100 > Edirol R-09 (line in, 24bit/44.1kHz)
Processing: Wav file > Sound Studio (track splits, fades, hpf, amplify right channel 4db, normalize, convert 16bit) > xACT > FLAC (level 8)
Taping location: Row 2, Howe side
Taped & transferred by: TT

Steve Howe: Guitars, vocals
Chris Squire: Bass, vocals
Alan White: Drums
Benoit David: Lead vocals
Oliver Wakeman: Keyboards

DISC ONE: 68:54

01 Firebird Suite
02 Siberian Khatru
03 I've Seen All Good People
04 Tempus Fugit
05 Onward
06 Astral Traveler
07 Close To The Edge
08 Parallels

DISC TWO: 63:42

01 And You And I
02 Jade's Theme
03 Intersection Blues
04 Long Distance Runaround >
05 The Fish >
06 Aliens (Are Only Us From The Future)
67 Soon
08 Starship Trooper
09 Roundabout

Intended for free distribution and trade only, never for sale!
Traders and collectors down the line will appreciate it if you don't convert to mp3 except for your own personal use.

Recorded and upped on Dime by Tapehead2, November 2008.