Howe, Squire, White of Yes
"In The Present" Tour
The Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA, USA
November 18, 2008

Source: HEBs (DPA 4061s) > CA ST-9100 > Edirol R-09 (line in, 24bit/44.1kHz)
Processing: Wav file > Sound Studio (track splits, fades, hpf, normalize, convert 16bit) > xACT > FLAC (level 8)
Taping location: Row 3, Howe side
Taped & transferred by: TT

Steve Howe: Guitars, vocals
Chris Squire: Bass, vocals
Alan White: Drums
Benoit David: Lead vocals
Oliver Wakeman: Keyboards

DISC ONE: 78:37

01 Siberian Khatru
02 I've Seen All Good People
03 Tempus Fugit
04 Onward
05 Astral Traveler
06 Close To The Edge
07 Parallels
08 And You And I

DISC TWO: 63:59

01 Surface Tension
02 Cactus Boogie
03 Long Distance Runaround >
04 The Fish >
05 Aliens (Are Only Us From The Future)
06 Machine Messiah
07 Soon
08 Starship Trooper
09 Roundabout

Intended for free distribution and trade only, never for sale!
Traders and collectors down the line will appreciate it if you don't convert to mp3 except for your own personal use.

Recorded and upped on Dime by Tapehead2, November 2008.