Duesseldorf, Germany 2009-12-08

Venue: Philipshalle

Audience Recording

Sound: Vg (+)

CD 1:

01 Intro Firebird Suite
02 Siberian Khatru
03 I`ve Seen All Good People
04 Chris Speaks
05 Tempus Fugit
06 Benoit Speaks
07 Onward
08 Chris Speaks
09 Astral Traveller
10 Yours Is No Disgrace
11 And You And I
12 Steve Howe Guitar Solo Part 1
13 Steve Howe Guitar Solo Part 2

CD 2:

14 Steve Speaks
15 Owner Of A Lonely Heart
16 South Side Of The Sky
17 Machine Messiah
18 Heart Of The Sunrise
19 Roundabout
20 Applause


21 Starship Trouper


Steve Howe (Guitars)
Chris Squire (Bass)
Alan White (Drums)
Benoit David (Vocals)
Oliver Wakeman (Keyboards

Lineage: OKM II Rock > A3-Adapter > Edirol R-09HR (16 bit, 44.1 kHz) > WAV to FLAC conversion with Foobar2000 - md5 checksum with Traders Little Helper - Torrent file with Maketorrent

MD5 Checksum included

Audience Recording on SDHC Card

Sharing is great but NEVER buy or sell this recording - ignorance of this advice is NOT considered cool.

Never encode to mp3.

NOTES: Special thanks to metamarc for reconstructing and remastering my original file that suffered from many flaws (e.g.: very low levels etc.).

Feel free to remaster