Calvin Theater
Northampton, MA

Chris Squire - bass, vocals, harmonica
Steve Howe - guitar, vocals
Alan White - drums, vocals
Benoit David - vocals, percussion, guitar
Oliver Wakeman - keyboards

A Kitty Lickin' Discs Production

Disc One
1. Firebird Suite
2. Siberian Khatru
3. I've Seen All Good People
4. Tempus Fugit
5. Onward
6. Astral Traveller
7. Yours Is No Disgrace
8. And You And I
9. The Golden Mean
10. Provence

Disc Two
1. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
2. South Side Of The Sky
3. Machine Messiah
4. Heart Of The Sunrise
5. Roundabout
6. Starship Trooper

Lineage: SP-CMC-2 > SP-SPSB-8 > Sony MZ-NH1 (Hi-SP mode) >
USB > Sony SonicStage 4.3> Wavelab 6.1 > CDWAV > FLAC Front End.

Recorded by: Relayer35

Comments: This came out very nice. I had seen the band Umphrey's McGee three
times in this theater, and each time I thought the venue acoustics sucked. I
was wrong, as this show sounded very good from where I was sitting, about 13
rows back left center. The sound got better a few songs in (usual for a Yes
concert). The first few songs seemed to lack energy to me, but things got
going around "Yours Is No Disgrace" and stayed energetic from there. I had quiet
people sitting on either side of me, so there's not too much crowd noise. My
only complaint is the setlist. Only two numbers (not counting Steve's solo)
that they didn't play the last two times I saw them in 2008 & 2009. That's a
long time to be playing the same set. But what they did play was good. This
was an enjoyable evening.

-- MP February 2010