The House of Blues
New Orleans, La.
February 25, 2010

Lineage: Aud Cassette master > Cdr > Wav > Flac

Disc One:
1. Siberian Khatru
2. I've Seen all Good People
3. Tempus Fugit
4. Onward
5. Astral Traveler
6. Yours is No Disgrace
7. And You and I

Disc Two:
1. Steve Howe Solo
2. Owner of A Lonely Heart
3. Machine Messiah
4. Heart of The Sunrise
5. Roundabout
6. Starship Trooper

Notes: I was not originaly going to share this recording but since it has been almost
one year since the show and I don't beleive another recording has surfaced, here it is.
That said, this is not a bad recording. All the instruments are there and are pretty
clear and the chatty moments are minimal. There is some distortion and I would say this
is not a modern sounding recording. However it was a very good show and worth sharing.
If you know of another source please inform us!