YES _ Nov-27-2011
Konzerthaus - Vienna, Austria

Source: SP-CMC-u4 >SP-SPSB-10 >iRiver_H120 (rockbox) Beer.
Transfer: H120 >USB >PC >CDwave >FLAC
Taped&Transfer: Die/Wal

Support the artists. See them live, buy their merchandise.

Any artwork is very welcomed ;-)

01 Intro
02 Yours Is No Disgrace
03 Tempus Fugit
04 I've Seen All Good People
05 Life On A Film Set
06 And You And I
07 Solitaire "Steve Howe Solo"
08 The Clap "Steve Howe Solo"

01 Fly From Here -> The Whole Suite
02 Wonderous Stories
03 Into The Storm
04 Heart Of The Sunrise
05 Starship Trooper
06 Encore Interval
07 Roundabout

Have Fun -> D.