Artist: Yes
Venue: Twin River Events Center
Location: Lincoln, RI
Date: August 2,2013

SP-CMC-8c===SP-SPSB-11 (12v) Bass Roll Off set @ 69hz to Sony PCM-M10 (Line In)===SDHC SanDisk 16GB Micro Memory Card @ 48/24(Dowmsampled to 44.1/16)

CD 1

01. Close To The Edge
02. And You And I
03. Siberian Khatru
04. Yours Is No Disgrace
05. Clap

CD 2

01. Starship Trooper
02. Ive Seen All Good People
03. A Venture
04. Perpetual Change
05. Roundabout

Taper: Farve4
Mastering: Bob S.

Trade freely, Torrent, Share on Hubs, ReMaster, Make Covers, Support the artist!

Convert to lossy format, Sell