August 12, 2013
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, Indiana

Source: Sound Professionals CMC-08s->SP-SB11(no bass roll-off)->Edirol R09HR->
CoolEditPro->CD Wave->TLH
Taper: ironchef

Total time: 2:31:36

01. Intro/The Firebird Suite

Close to the Edge
02. Close to the Edge
03. And You and I
04. Siberian Khatru

Going For The One
05. Going For The One
06. Turn of the Century
07. Parallels
08. Wonderous Stories
09. Awaken

The Yes Album
10. Yours Is No Disgrace
11. Clap
12. Starship Trooper
13. I've Seen All Good People
14. A Venture
15. Perpetual Change
16. encore break
17. band introductions
18. Roundabout

Notes: Recorded from balcony right, row U. This was the final show of the U.S. tour.
There was surprisingly little chatter around me despite the fact that it was the
latest-arriving crowd I think I've ever seen. In fact, I think at this very moment there
are still people showing up and asking an usher to help find their seat in the dark.
The performance was top-notch as one would expect from these guys, and they seem
to genuinely be enjoying it. Catch them on tour in Europe next year if you can. Enjoy!