Tokyo Dome City Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Disc 1
01. (intro)
02. Close to the Edge
03. And You and I
04. Siberian Khatru
05. Believe Again
06. The Game

Disc 2
01. Roundabout
02. Cans and Brahms
03. We Have Heaven
04. South Side of the Sky
05. Five Per Cent for Nothing
06. Long Distance Runaround
07. The Fish
08. Mood for a Day
09. Heart of the Sunrise
10. I've Seen All Good People
11. Owner of a Lonely Heart

Chris Squire (b)
Steve Howe (g)
Alan White (dr)
Geoff Downes (key)
Jon Davison (vo)

Tascam DR-05 > wav > flac

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: