YES 2014-11-25 Tokyo Dome City Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall
Tokyo, Japan
November 25, 2014

Chris Squire (b)
Steve Howe (g)
Alan White (ds)
Geoff Downes (key)
Jon Davison (vo)

Track List:
01. Benjamin Britten's Young Persons Guide To The Orchestra
02. Close To The Edge
03. And You And I
04. Siberian Khatru
05. Believe Again
06. The Game
07. Roundabout
08. Cans And Brahms
09. We Have Heaven
10. South Side Of The Sky
11. Five Percent For Nothing
12. Long Distance Runaround / The Fish (Schindeleria Praemataurus)
13. Mood For A Day
14. Heart Of The Sunrise
15. I've Seen All Good People
16. Owner Of A Lonely Heart

Source: DSM-6S/L > PCM D-50 (wav 96KHz/24bit)
Transfer: PCM D-50 > USB > PC > Sound Engine Free > wav(44.1KHz/16bit) > TLH > flac
Edit: volume adjustment, format conversion(wav 44.1KHz/16bit), tracking

chesksum included.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

Yes2014-11-25TokyoDomeJapan (1).jpg
Yes2014-11-25TokyoDomeJapan (2).jpg