2016-07-31 Sands Casino
Bethlehem, PA USA

source : schoeps mk-4 > actives > nbox + > roland r-05 > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition > xACT 2.38 > flac 16
taper : "The Dude"
location : 16th row center

Set 1:

Machine Messiah
White Car
Does It Really Happen?
Into The Lens
Run Through The Light
Tempus Fugit
I've Seen All Good People
Siberian Khatru

Set 2:

And You And I
The Revealing Science Of God
Leaves Of Green
Roundabout >
Starship Trooper

Steve Howe - acoustic, electric & steel guitars, vocals
Geoff Downes - keyboards, laptop, tablets
Billy Sherwood - bass, vocals, harmonica
Jon Davison - vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion
Jay Schellen - drums, percussion