Artist: Yes
Venue: Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Location: Lynn MA
Date: August 4, 2016

SP-CMC-8c===SP-SPSB-11 (12v) Bass Roll Off set @ 69hz to Roland R-05 (Line In)===SDHC SanDisk 16GB Memory Card @ 48/24(Downsampled to 44.1/16)

CD 1

01 Machine Messiah
02 White Car
03 Does It Really Happen
04 Into The Lens
05 Run Through The Light
06 Tempus Fugit
07 Ive Seen All Good People
08 Siberian Khatru
09 And You And I

CD 2

01 The Revealing Science of God
02 Leaves of Green
03 Ritual
04 Roundabout
05 Starship Trooper

Taper: Farve4
Mastering: Bob S.

Trade freely, Torrent, Share on Hubs, ReMaster, Make Covers, Support the artist!

Convert to lossy format, Sell