Bunkamura Orchard Hall
Tokyo, Japan,
(IEM recording))

DISC 1 (1st Set)
01 Opening Film (Onward)
02 Intro (The Young Person's Guide To The Orchestra)
03 Machine Messiah
04 White Car
05 Tempus Fugit
06 I've Seen All Good People
07 Perpetual Change
08 And You And I
09 Heart Of The Sunrise

DISC 2 (2nd Set)
01 The Revealing Science Of God (Dance Of The Dawn)
02 Leaves Of Green
03 Ritual (Nous sommes Du Soleil)
04 Roundabout
05 Starship Trooper

DISC 3 (bonus disc/soundcheck)
01 Soundcheck Jam 1
02 Soundcheck Jam 2
03 I've Seen All Good People
04 Heart Of The Sunrise
05 Heart Of The Sunrise
06 Ritual (Nous sommes Du Soleil)

Lineage: 3 CD-r's<EAC(secure mode)<WAV<TLH(FLAC level 8)<Dime.

Artwork included.

I don't have the DVD.

*Share freely, but do not repost in lossy formats*

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

Yes2016-11-29BunkamuraOrchardHallTokyoJapan (1).png
Yes2016-11-29BunkamuraOrchardHallTokyoJapan (2).png