Yes Featuring Anderson Rabin Wakeman
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
October 8, 2017

Source: DPA 4061s > CA ST-9100 > Sony M10 (24/48)
Transfer: wav file > Sound Studio (16/44.1) > xACT > FLAC (level 8)
Recording location: Loge row A, in line with left speaker stack
Recorded by: Tapehead2

01 Intro
02 Cinema
03 Perpetual Change
04 Hold On
05 South Side Of The Sky
06 And You And I
07 Changes
08 Rhythm Of Love
09 I Am Waiting
10 Heart Of The Sunrise
11 Awaken
12 Owner Of A Lonely Heart
13 Roundabout

Length: 2:03:14

Jon Anderson: Vocals, guitar, harp
Rick Wakeman: Keyboards, keytar
Trevor Rabin: Guitar, vocals, percussion
Lee Pomeroy: Bass, vocals
Louis Molino III: Drums, vocals