Cruise to the Edge 2018
Pacifica Theater
Royal Caribbean Brilliance of The Seas
February 5, 2018 (Blue show)

Source: AT943s > SP-SPSB-10 > Sony M10 (24/48)
Transfer: wav file > Sound Studio (16/44.1) > xACT > FLAC (level 8)
Recording location: Sixth row center
Recorded by: Tapehead2

01 Intro (Young Person’s Guide to the Orchestra)
02 Survival
03 Time and A Word
04 I’ve Seen All Good People
05 South Side of the Sky
06 And You and I
07 Leaves of Green
08 Clap
09 Geoff Downes keyboard solo (Cutting It Fine ending)
10 Soon
11 Going For the One
12 Don’t Kill the Whale
13 Machine Messiah
14 Yours Is No Disgrace
15 Roundabout
16 Starship Trooper

Jon Davison: Vocals, guitar
Steve Howe: Guitar
Billy Sherwood: Bass, vocals
Geoff Downes: Keyboards, vocals
Jay Schellen: Drums
Alan White: Drums (encore songs only)
Tony Kaye: Keyboards (encore songs only)

Length: 2:00:56