The Palladium, London
March 25 2018

1. Bill Bruford Intro
2. Firebird Finale
3. Yours Is No Disgrace
4. I've Seen All Good People
5. Intro
6. Sweet Dreams
7. Intro
8. Onward (in tribute to Chris Squire as many of his family were present)
9. Mood For A Day
10. Wondrous Stories
11. Parallels
12. Intro
13. And You And I

1. The Revealing Science Of God
2. The Leaves Of Green
3. Ritual
4. Crowd

1. Introduction of Trevor Horn
2. Trevor Horn Banter
3. Tempus Fugit (with Trevor Horn)
4. Roundabout
5. Introductions
6. Starship Trooper
7. Outro

The recording had some technical problems near the beginning so Firebird Suite tape
and the first couple of minutes of Your Is No Disgrace is edited in from the previous
night, for the sake of completeness.

Sonic Studios DSM-6>PA6-XP>M Audio Microtrack>
Wavelab>CD Wave Editor>FLAC Level 8

An EBR Recording