Yes featuring Anderson Rabin Wakeman
Whisky a Go Go
West Hollywood, CA
August 26, 2018

Source: AT943 > SP-SPSB-10 > Tascam iXJ2 > iPod Touch 6g (Rode Rec app)
Transfer: iTunes file sharing > wav file > Sound Studio (16/44.1) > xACT > FLAC (level 8)
Recording location:
Recorded by: Tapehead2

01 Cinema
02 Hold On
03 I’ve Seen All Good People
04 Changes
05 And You and I
06 Rhythm of Love
07 Perpetual Change
08 Lift Me Up
09 I Am Waiting
10 Heart of the Sunrise
11 Awaken
12 Owner of a Lonely Heart
13 Roundabout

Length: 2:05:31

Jon Anderson: Lead vocals, guitar
Trevor Rabin: Guitar, lead and backing vocals
Rick Wakeman: Keyboards
Lee Pomeroy: Bass, backing vocals
Lou Molino: Drums, backing vocals