Yes featuring Anderson Rabin Wakeman
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
San Diego, CA
August 27, 2018

Source: AT943 > SP-SPSB-10 > Sony M10 (24/48)
Transfer: wav file > Sound Studio (16/44.1) > xACT > FLAC (level 8)
Recording location: Third row center
Recorded by: Tapehead2

01 Cinema
02 Hold On
03 I’ve Seen All Good People
04 Changes
05 And You and I
06 Rhythm of Love
07 Perpetual Change
08 Lift Me Up
09 I Am Waiting
10 Heart of the Sunrise
11 Awaken
12 Owner of a Lonely Heart
13 Roundabout

Length: 2:10:36

Jon Anderson: Lead vocals, guitar
Trevor Rabin: Guitar, lead and backing vocals
Rick Wakeman: Keyboards
Lee Pomeroy: Bass, backing vocals
Lou Molino: Drums, backing vocals