Event Center
Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem
Bethlehem, PA
May 12, 2019

First night of Royal Affair Tour

Source: AT943 > SP-SPSB-10 > Sony A10 (24/48)
Transfer: wav file > Sound Studio (16/44.1) > xACT > FLAC (level 8)
Recording location: Left wing
Recorded by: Tapehead2

01 Firebird intro
02 No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed
03 America
04 Going for the One
05 I've Seen All Good People
06 Sketches in the Sun
07 Siberian Khatru
08 Onward
09 Tempus Fugit
10 Rhythm of Love
11 The Gates of Delirium
12 Imagine
13 Roundabout

Length: 1:46:59

Steve Howe: Guitar, vocals
Alan White: Drums, percussion (last 4 songs)
Geoff Downes: Keyboards, vocals
Billy Sherwood: Bass, vocals
Jon Davison: Lead vocals, guitar
Jay Schellen: Drums