Yes at The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA, USA Tour: The Royal Affair Tour
JUL 28 2019
Recorded by Vortexzephyr
about 20 rows back, left of center > Ca14 mics on hat @ 2496> zoomq2n> > mastered with TLH and audacity

01 The Firebird Suite
02 No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed
03 Tempus Fugit
04 Going for the One
05 I've Seen All Good People
06 Second Initial
07 Siberian Khatru
08 Onward
09 America (Alan White on drums)
10 The Gates of Delirium (Alan White on drums for the "Soon" section)

11. Imagine (John Lennon cover) (Alan White on drums)
12. Roundabout (Alan White on drums)
13. Starship Trooper (Alan White on drums)