Yoko Ono Plastic Ono Band
New York, NY
Bowery Ballroom
September 15, 2013

Lineage: Zoom H1 (internal mic) > WAV to PC via USB > CD Wave Editor (track splits) >
Traders Little Helper check for SBE's > Flac (level 8)

Recorded by: obnox
Location: Center stage, equivilant of 2nd row (general admission)


01. Moonbeams
02. Cheshire Cat Cry
03. Rising
04. Waiting For the D Train
05. Yoko talking
06. Between My Head & the Sky
07. Will I
08. Moving Mountains
09. There's No Goodbye Between Us
10. Walking On Thin Ice
11. Mind Train

12. Higa Noboru
13. Onochord (Flashlight performance)
14. Sean Lennon talking, Band intros
15. It's Been Very Hard (with sepecial guest, Earl Slick)

2nd Encore:
16. Sean and Yoko talking
17. Don't Worry Kyoko