Yonder Mountain String Band
Summerfest 2011
Potawatomi Bingo Casino Stage
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
July 7, 2011

Nevaton MCE 400 (HTRF) > Sound Devices 744t @ 24bit/48hz
INHDD > Sound Forge 10 > CD Wave > TLH
FOB 15th Row 30ft ROC standing on the metal benches
Taper: Soling(sdolan@wi.rr.com)
Tagged in Foobar 2000

One set: 117: 39

01 What the Night Brings
02 My Gal
03 Kentucky Mandolin
04 All The Time
05 Don’t You Lean On Me
06 Sharecropper’s Son
07 Rag Doll
08 Going Where They Do Not Know My Name
09 Fingerprint
10 Peace of Mind
11 Shake Me Up
12 Peace of Mind
13 Honestly
14 Red Bird
15 Years With A Rose
16 On The Run
17 Call Back
18 Up On The Hill Where They Do Boogie

Hoe down under the tin shed on a Thursday night


Jeff Austin Mandolin, Vocals
Ben Kaufmann Bass, Vocals
Dave Johnston Banjo, Vocals
Adam Aijala Guitar, Vocals


Go see live music. Support those artists and venues that allow taping. See them live, buy their merchandise, bring a friend to the show. Never buy or sell this recording. Trade in lossless formats only. Keep mp3 for personal use.