Yonder Mountain String Band
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, Connecticut

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K>
Sound Devices 722 (24/48)
FOB/DLFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP Section ,Row E, Seat 6, Clamped To Front Rail Of Balcony
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man

Disc I

01 Greeeting By Ben Kaufmann
02 Traffic Jam
03 Pockets
04 Lonesome Road Blues
05 You're No Good
06 Red Bird
07 Don't Worry Happy Birthday
08 Jail SWong
09 Shakedown Street

Disc II

01 Bound To Ride
02 Black Sheep
03 *Eat In Go Deaf, Eat Out Go Broke
04 Straight Line
05 Part 1 >
06 You Left Me In A Hole
07 Son Of A Preacher Man
08 Casualty
09 Thanks
10 #New Dusty Miller
11 #Ever Fallen In Love
12 #Way Down The River Road

* First Time Played
# Unplugged At The Front Of The Stage (I Bumped Up The Levels In Post Production)