One Longfellow Square
Portland, Maine
December 14, 2013 � Saturday � Late Show

Concert Window online > UA-5 > Sony PCM-M10

Lauren Rioux � Fiddle
Tony Trischka � Banjo
Mike Block � Cello
Scott Law � Guitar
Amanda Kowalski � Bass

Claire Scott - Fiddle

1st Set:

1.Introduction and tuning
2.Christmas Time's A Comin'
3.It's beginning To Look A Lot Like Yulegrass
4.On Christmas Eve
5.On A Winter's Night
6.Mike introduces...
7.Home Away From Home
8.If We Make It Through December
9.Christmassy Night
10.Lauren introduces Claire Scott
11.I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
12.Band Intros and merch wrap
13.Santa's Coming (Swedish fiddle tune)

2nd Set:

2.Breaking Up Christmas
3.Run Rudolph Run
4.Footprints In The Snow
5.In The Bleak Mid Winter
6.Happy Xmas(The War Is Over)
7.Lauren thanks all
8.It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
10.Child Of God