ZZ Top Central Maine Youth Center Lewiston Maine (Usa)May-17-1975
A Joe Maloney Master Krw_Co Transfer

Lineage Audience Analog Master To CDR Krw Transfer To EAC/Wav To
Audio Cleaning Lab For Tape Flip Edit And Track Marks Only To Cdr
Krw Transfer To Eac To Tlh Flac Level 8 No Eq Or Other Tampering

The Band
Billy Gibbons Guitar Vocals
Dusty Hill Bass Vocals
Frank Beard Drums

Set List
1 Intro/Thunderbird
2 Chevrolet
3 Precious And Grace
4 Waiting For The Bus
5 Jesus Just Left Chicago
6 Down At The Balinese
7 Rain At Home
8 Beer Drinkers And Hell Raisers
9 Blue Jean Blues
10 Rattlesnake Shake
11 Francine
12 Lagrange (Tape Flip Edit In Song At 5:04 Track Time Or 46:46 Real Time)
13 Folsom County Prison Blues
14 Tush
15 Just Got Paid
16 Jailhouse Rock
17 Back Door Love Affair/Mellow Down Easy
18 Outro

Many Thanks To Joe For Letting Us Transfer His Masters And Share Them With All Of You

Please Dont Post This On Any Other Trackers We Will When We Get To It
And Please Dont Alter This Recording In Any Way.Thank You

But If You Do Feel The Need Share This Else Where
Please Keep All The Info Intact It Sucks To Download Something Twice And
Not Give Credit To The Taper/Source/Uploader. As Always Enjoy.Cheers Krw_Co