ZZ Top
Memorial Coliseum, Lubbock, TX (USA)
May 2, 1991

Panasonic Hand-Held Cassette Recorder w/internal mics
taper: Toe-Knee
transfer: smores
Master Maxell UDXII 100/TDK D90 Cassettes > Tascam 202MKV > Edirol R09 (16/44) > Adobe Audition (level boost/hiss reduction) > CDWAVE (track) > FLAC8

1. Planet Of Women�
2. Sleeping Bag�
3. Tell It�
4. Waitin' For The Bus�
5. Jesus Just Left Chicago�
6. Ten Foot Pole
7. Gimme All Your Lovin'
8. Concrete And Steel
9. My Head's In Mississippi
10. Manic Mechanic
11. Heard It On The X
12. 2000 Blues
13. Blue Jean Blues
14. Just Got Paid
15. Lovething
16. Got Me Under Pressure
17. -encore break-
18. Sharp Dressed Man
19. Tube Snake Boogie
20. La Grange
21. Tush

notes from Smores: according to setlists around this time, this show is most likely missing "Give It Up" and "Legs". It is unclear if any other songs were missed. Also, the track labeled "encore break" was when they had some kind of visual display on the stage while the band was not playing. The actual encore break is most likely missing from the master tape between "Sharp Dressed Man" and "Tube Snake Boogie".

bill: ZZ Top/John Mayall

This show is from the collection of Toe-Knee who was kind enough to lend some of his masters to be shared in this forum. If you have old masters or low generation cassettes PLEASE contact me or anyone that is willing to work on them to get them out to the collecting community. Thanks.