ZZ Top Live In Hamburg Germany At The Grosse Freiheit
May 31St, 1991 ~ On The Cd Bootleg : Heaven Hell Or Hamburg

track list :
1) Francine
2) Mexican Blackbird
3) One Night With You
4) I Loved A Woman
5) Linda Lou
6) Cheap Sunglasses
7) Arrested While Driving Blind
8) Beer Drinkers
9) Dust My Broom
10) Jailhouse Rock
11) La Grange
12) Tush
13) have you heard
14) Catfish Blues
15) Future Blues
16) Tube Snake Boogie
17) I Thank You
audience recording, but i can tell that it's a A+ the same sound quality than a sounboard.
Unusual Set List on the Recycler World Tour. Very Nice. This is one of the best Live Concert Recording of zz top.
for all good rock n roll fans !