ZZ Top The Center at Chicago Illinois October-22-1999
Krw_Co Dat Master

Lineage Audience Dat Master Fiber Optic Clone To Cdr
Krw Transfer To Eac To Tlh Flac Level 8

Gear Sony D8 With Sound Professionals Mics With Bass Roll Off

The Band
Billy Gibbons Guitar Vocals
Dusty Hill Bass Vocals
Frank Beard Drums

Set List
1 Intro/Got Me Under Pressure
2 Waitin` For The Bus
3 Jesus Just Left Chicago
4 I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
5 Pincushion
6 Fearless Boogie
7 I Loved A Woman
8 Bang Bang
9 Cheap Sunglasses
10 Just Got Paid
11 Gimme All Your Lovin`
12 Sharp Dressed Man
13 Legs
14 Tube Snake Boogie
15 Lagrange
16 Tush

Thanks To Vf For His Help

Please Dont Post This On Any Other Trackers We Will When We Get To It
And Please Dont Alter This Recording In Any Way.Thank You

But If You Do Feel The Need Share This Else Where
Please Keep All The Info Intact It Sucks To Download Something Twice And
Not Give Credit To The Taper/Source/Uploader. As Always Enjoy.Cheers Krw_Co